Leasing Advisors - Nytegning

Sven Borregaard | Leasing Advisor
Mail: sven@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 30 31 81 20

Robert Fasth | Leasing Advisor
Mail: robert@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 40 40 13 90

Thomas Vendelbo | Leasing Advisor
Mail: tv@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 92 92 21 62

Morten Simonsen | Teamlead
Mail: morten@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 24 22 02 62

Leasing Advisors - Gentegning

Nicholas Nepper | Teamlead
Mail: nicholas@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 23 70 99 74

Jacob Sonne | Leasing Advisor
Mail: js@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 61 61 34 91

Mads Sjørslev | Leasing Advisor
Mail: ms@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 92 92 21 66

Simon Gjørtz | Leasing Advisor
Mail: simon@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 92 92 21 65

Backoffice

Ghita Mølgaard | Teamlead
Mail: ghita@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 87 20 24 00

Rikke Pedersen | Backoffice
Mail: rikke@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 87 20 24 00

Lone Rasmussen | Backoffice
Mail: lone@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 87 20 24 00

Caroline Topp | Backoffice
Mail: caroline@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 87 20 24 00

Direktion

Mads Lysdahl Simonsen | CEO
Mail: kontakt@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 87 20 24 00

Kim Tidemann Jørgensen | COO
Mail: kim@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 92 92 21 61

Morten Krogh | CFO
Mail: mk@solidleasing.dk
tlf. +45 92 92 21 63